The only annual Winter Ball at The University Of Cambridge

Every year, Selwyn College is transformed into a magical venue, bursting with musical performances, riveting activities, and of course, limitless supplies of food and drinks. The Snowball has become the most highly anticipated event of Cambridge’s Michaelmas term, and we can’t wait to share what we have planned for the 2018 event.

Also, note that even if you were lucky enough to get tickets for the Varsity Trip you can still attend the ball, as there are special late coaches for Snowball guests.

Check out our Facebook for more details

Tickets

Tickets have sold out.

Ticket transfers are available for the following prices:

£5 until November 15th

£10 until November 25th

£15 until November 30th

If you wish to transfer your ticket, please click here.

More information on how the ticketing process will work can be found here.

Any questions contact ticketing@selwynsnowball.co.uk.

Ticket terms and conditions can be found here.

Work

Every year Snowball recruits dozens of workers, to ensure the event runs as smoothly as possible. However we have already recruited enough workers for this years ball and applications are now closed, but do check our Facebook page where we will post last minute oppourtunities before the ball, and make sure to apply for Snowball 2019

Committee

Arinjay Butani

Co-President

president@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Ariane Neumann

Co-President

president@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Oliver Black

Treasurer

treasurer@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Lorcan Canavan

Vice President

vp@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Ferdinand Holley

Production

production@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Steph Cadman

Decorations

decs@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Mia Stern

Decorations

decs@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Manon Allen

Drinks

drinks@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Ed Hundleby

Drinks

drinks@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Georgia Burns

Food

food@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Peter Methley

Graphic Design

graphics@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Rudolph Schwarz-Schutte

Music Ents

musicents@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Ilinca Manolache

Personnel

personnel@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Jasmine Toy

Personnel

personnel@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Serena Besson

Publicity

publicitiy@selwynsnowball

Michael Daya-Winterbottom

Static Ents

staticents@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Jasmine Phull

Static Ents

staticents@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Victor Jack

Ticketing

ticketing@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Robert Morosanu

Web Design

webdesign@selwynsnowball.co.uk

Past Balls


2017 Snowball - "Spectrum" - Matt Edmunson - Sam Ellwood & Cryptic Loop Video

2016 Snowball - "Aurora: A Phenomenal Journey" - Tinchy Stryder - Jake Wright Video - Varsity Review

2015 Snowball - "Titania" - The Tab Review

2014 Snowball - "The Snow Queen" - CU TV

2013 Snowball - "Le Chat Noir"

2012 Snowball - "Danse Macabre"

2011 Snowball - "Fairytale of New York"

2010 Snowball - "Monopoly" - TCS Review

2009 Snowball - "A Christmas Carol" - The Tab Review

1998 Snowball

1997 Snowball